Norwich Central Cluster Logo.2016

Norwich Central Cluster Development Plan 2016-18

Our Principles


To improve learning for all children-particular focus on role of cluster in developing SEND provision


To improve pupils’ experiences through transition


For staff , Pupils and Governors to develop and benefit from collaborative work practices


We will work through our individual school Improvement Plans to deliver many of the Cluster objectives.



Please click the links below to view the following documents:


Development Plan 2016-2018


Cluster SEN Handbook



Or if you would like to view our Local Offer please click here

Debbie-Dismore-180x240 Silhouette Silhouette.Woman allan-lowe.Eaton Primary Ms-Serena-Dixon1-150x150

Cluster Heads of Schools

Debbie Dismore

Avenue Junior School

and Cluster Chair

Jo Philpott

City of Norwich School, An Ormiston Academy

M Gamble

Colman Infant School

Julie Sandford

Colman Junior School

Valerie Moore

Eaton Hall School

Allan Lowe

Eaton Primary School

Robert Holderness

The Parkside School

Serena Dixon

Recreation Road Infant School

Fyfe Johnston

The Clare School

Fyfe Johnston Mrs Sandford Photo Mr Holderness Jo Philpott.CNS